Alkotó Celebration to be Hosted at Wake Station

UUNN Newswire

The STCC has announced that Wake Station will once again host the annual Alkotó (Founders Day) celebration this coming Thursday: 115.4.30.  The traditional “Nuking of the Gate” — basically a replication of fireworks displays held dirtside on Soria, Hellion and Amanra — will go off at 24:00 GBS Time (24:00 UTC; 20:00 EDT; 01:00 BST; 02:00 CET).  The gate to be targeted has yet to be announced.

Pilots are urged to participate in the Solrain faction Mission to bring supplies to Wake for the celebration.  STCC contacts indicate that the mission will be available shortly.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s